last day of summer

01.51 am / photography

I was on the beach with my friends today, where we grilled bacon, sausages and marshmallows and we also had some salad and baguettes. We took pictures and stuff too, it was really fun and especially since we're not in the same school anymore so we can't really see each other that often.

My school starts on Monday, and I'm really not looking forward to it. I don't really know anyone there and I have to travel a lot by train everyday and yeah. I would just rather not leave the house. 

Vitsi va mysit :)

nyfiken här, vilken skola börjar du? :)



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: