13/12/13

06.13 pm / daily life

Just a quick life update.

      + Got my tickets to see All Time Low in february, so happy.
      + Only 11 days until Christmas. Unless you live in a stupid country and celebrate it on the 25th. 
      + My almost a month long Christmas holiday started today, feels good to have a little break.
      + I'm going to Helsinki on Monday, life is pretty great at the moment. 
 
I have a few things planned for next year, so hopefully I'm gonna start blogging a little more. 

Yay, roliga grejer :)

Firar du jul 24:e eller 25:e?



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: