MUSIC MONDAY - summer 2013

09.39 pm / music & concerts

 Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines ft. T.I., Pharrell
 
 Avicii - Wake Me Up
 
 30 Seconds To Mars - Conquistador 
 
 Panic! At The Disco - Miss Jackson ft. Lolo
 
Here's a few songs I've been listening to a lot this summer. I can't really remember what I've been listening to, especially not in June, so I took these from my Spotify top lists and yeah, it might be somewhat right. And to be honest, I didn't listen to a lot of music this summer, but when I did it was just mostly a few songs I put on repeat all the time.

Click on the Spotify icons to listen to the songs on Spotify. 





Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: