NEW

11.18 pm / daily life · uncategorised

HERE IT IS. A brand new blog design. 

I wanted something new and different from what I've had for the past year or so, and I've been working on this for almost a week. Still not sure if I like it not, but this is what I'm gonna have for a while now.

Now if you look to the right, you find a few new links. 
PHOTOBLOG » I've had this one for a while but I've never really known if I'm actually gonna be using it. But since one of my goals for this year is to take more pictures and post them on my blog, I'm gonna try to post them on my photoblog. 
BOOKS » I read/want to read!!!! If you're interested in what books I've read lately, what I'm currently reading and what books I own and plan to read next, go to that blog. 
MOVIES » I like to watch movies too and my plan this year is to watch at least 100 movies, so I'll be updating that blog every time I've seen one. 

Follow me on bloglovin / instagramtumblr



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: