2013 FAVOURITES

11.08 pm / daily life · favourites · personal

... album: Fall Out Boy - Save Rock And Roll, We The Kings - Somewhere Somehow. I also really liked One Direction's Midnight Memories and Lorde's Pure Heroin.
... song: We The Kings - Just Keep Breathing, OneRepublic - Counting Stars and Fall Out Boy - Alone Together.
... concert: I was at Justin Bieber's concert and one day at the Rock The Beach festival mostly just to see 30 Seconds To Mars. The Bieber concert was a really cool experience but I think the whole day at RTB was just really great. 

... movie: I don't think I went to watch any new movies other than Monsters University, The Smurfs 2, Kick-Ass 2, This Is Us and Catching Fire, but Catching Fire was definitely the best one of the ones I saw.
... book: The Fault In Our Stars by John Green.
... youtuber: The Shaytards. If you have some extra time (even if you don't) you should definitely check them out. Click here. I never thought a family daily vlogging would make me as happy as they make me.


... beauty product: Garnier Pure Active 2in1 Purifying Makeup Remover Gel which I use almost every time I take off my makeup. I also really like Rimmel's Stay Matte Pressed Powder which I've repurchased a few times.
... piece of clothing: I've really started to like leggings and I absolutely love my a bit oversized knitted sweater I bought in April.
... nailart: The Pokemon nailart I did in August. Picture here.

... trip: I didn't really travel, but I really enjoyed the days I spent in Helsinki in June.
... dish: Definitely a spicy chicken soup I found the recipe for online. I don't even like soup, but I absolutely love this one. I'm thinking about maybe sharing the recipe here too. Stuffed chicken with couscous was also something I really need to make more of.  
... memory: Probably the weekend in April I spent in Helsinki when I went to Justin Bieber's concert, met Jack Howard, internet friends and did some shopping.



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: