Shopping

10.05 pm / hauls

I had a doctor's appointment in Helsinki today so me and my mum decided to do some shopping while we were there. I didn't exactly get what I really needed but when do you actually come back home with only the stuff you planned to buy? 

Black skinny jeans KAPPAHL | Two regular tank tops CUBUS | Super comfy  socks ANTTILA | Leggings H&M | Black leggings with a zipper CUBUS | Leg warmers SEPPÄLÄ 
 
Black/dark brown sweater ANTTILA

One Direction's Our Moment perfume 30ml KICKS | Divergent by Veronica Roth 
 
Nail art brush and transparent nail polish KICKS

Typ aldri hittar man ju de som man ska ha, bara allt annat onödit haha ;)



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: