SUMMER PLANS

09.23 pm / daily life · uncategorised · writing

 
 
 
Spend more time with my friends. Since me and my friends started at new schools this year it was a bit stressful for us everyone and we didn't really have time to spend time with each other, but I really hope none of us will be too busy the whole summer. I also have some friends who don't really live near me and I really wish I can meet them at some point too.
 
Read at least three books. I've been stuck on Mockingjay for almost a year (oops), so I really need to finish that one. I also want to reread The Fault In Our Stars before I see the movie. And then I just have to choose a book out of the 20-something I own but haven't read yet. 
 
Have a picnic. I haven't had a picnic in years, so having a picnic on a sunny day with your best friends sounds like a really great thing to do this summer.  
 
Study more Spanish. I've already studied a little on duolingo, but I stopped for a while because I had a few important school projects to do. But now I have time again so I'm gonna sit down and study and hopefully I get to study it at school this autumn. 
 
Enjoy and be happy. This is probably the most important one on this list. Life is short, and so is this summer. So I am, and hopefully you too, gonna try to make this the best summer yet. It doesn't matter if it ends up being the worst summer, what matters is that we at least try to make the best out of every day. 

Vill du komma ti mig nästa månad o så kan vi fara o se på The Fault in Our Stars tisammans? Ja flyttar ju om 2 veckor så då kan du sen komma övernatten ti vår egen kämppä om du vill :)

Sv: Okej, men om du ens vill ses då när du e i hesa så sku de vara kiva :D o om du slipper me mig o se tfios så sku de o vara kiva men annars far ja ensam o se den :D



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: