30 SECONDS TO MARS

10.42 pm / music & concerts

 
As most of you probably know already, I saw 30 Seconds to Mars live last Saturday! We had seats really near the stage and the concert was just amazing. I can't believe I've been lucky enough to see them twice within a year.
 
Earlier that day we went to the Artifact screening in Helsinki and just wow. It wasn't just a great documentary, it was actually really eye-opening too. You can get it on iTunes and you should definitely watch it, even if you're not a fan of the band.
 
 

Åh <3

Sv: Okej, ja ha läst nu halva boken o tycker att den e rikit bra, int så sorgli ännu men de kommer väl snart :D

Sv: Jep, helt dumt att de e just borta vår katsomo från bilden :(



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: