NEW BOOKS

08.52 pm / books · hauls



Why post normal hauls when you can share your new books with the internet, because, books! Who doesn't love books? These are definitely not books I've bought all at once, I wish I could spend that kind of money at once! These are books I've bought anytime between April and October, four days ago to be exact. 



Eat Smart by Niomi Smart / Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, John Tiffany / City of Bones by Cassandra Clare / The Bricks that Built the Houses by Kate Tempest 
 


My copy of Eat Smart is actually signed! I decided to spend a few extra euros to get it signed, when I pre-ordered it earlier this year. I haven't tried any recipes yet but there isn't one that doesn't look or sound good. Can't wait to try them out.



Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs / The Book Thief by Markus Zusak / Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell / All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr / When We Collided by Emery Lord  
 



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: