What I Got For Christmas 2017

11.00 am / hauls

Precis som tidigare år, så är jag nöjd och mätt efter julen och julmiddagen. Julkänslan saknades i år, men trots det hade jag en riktigt bra jul. Hoppas ni också haft det! Tänkte idag fortsätta min tradition och visa lite vad jag fått i julklapp. 
 
Christmas is over and I am very full and content after dinner and Christmas itself. It didn't really feel like Christmas this year, but I still had a good time and I hope you all did too. Today I am continuing my tradition and showing you what I got for Christmas this year. 
 
 
Eftersom jag ska flytta i slutet av denna vecka (!!!!), så fick jag i princip endast saker jag behöver när jag flyttar. Hit hör hushållsapparater som mikro, dammsugare, elvisp och min personliga favorit - mixern jag hade önskat!
 
I am moving at the end of this week (!!!), so this year I pretty much only got things I need when I move. I got a few home appliances - a microwave, vacuum cleaner, mixer and my personal favourite - the blender I had wished for!
 
 
Jag fick också en hel del mindre saker för köket, som bland annat salladsbestick, potatisstöt, brödkniv, ett rivjärn och burkar för matförvaring. Fick också en hel del handdukar och grytlappar. Är otroligt tacksam över allt jag fått, i synnerhet eftersom jag nu endast behöver köpa möbler till lägenheten, så jag sparar både tid och pengar.
 
I also got a bunch of smaller things for the kitchen, like salad servers, potato masher, bread knife, grater and some food containers. I also got a few towels and oven mitts. I'm incredibly thankful for everything I got, especially since I now basically only have to buy furniture for the apartment, so I'm saving both time and money.
 
 
Och självklart fick jag även några böcker. Tre böcker från The Mortal Instruments serien av Cassandra Clare - City of Ashes, City of Glass och City of Fallen Angels. Dessutom fick jag So Much I Want to Tell You av Anna Akana, Vad heter ångest på spanska av Michaela Von Kügelgen och Illuminae av Amie Kaufman och Jay Kristoff. 
 
And of course, I also got some books. Three books from The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare - City of Ashes, City of Glass and City of Fallen Angels. I also got So Much I Want to Tell You by Anna Akana, Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff and a book in Swedish called Vad heter ångest på spanska by Michaela Von Kügelgen. 



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: