slow october morning

02.33 pm / daily life

 
Torsdagar för mig är fria från föreläsningar. Tänkte igår kväll att jag skulle vara produktiv idag, vakna tidigt, starta dagen med en länk i skogen och få en hel del skoluppgifter gjorda. Dock vaknade jag först 12 tiden, hade ingen lust att gå på länk i det dåliga vädret och åt morgonmål först kring 14. Men vissa dagar får vara sånahär tycker jag. 
 
I don't have lectures at uni on Thursdays. So, last night I thought I would be productive today, wake up early, start the day with a jog in the forest and get a bunch of school stuff done. But, I woke up at 12, didn't want to go out in the bad weather and ate breakfast at 2pm. But some days can be like this, right?
 
 
Fastän morgnonen inte gick som planerat måste jag nog ändå ta itu med mina skoluppgifter nu. Måste skriva anteckningar för grupparbetet vi har, och en individuell uppgift har deadline på söndag. Hinner inte göra skoluppgifter på veckoslutet då jag har en kompis som kommer till Helsingfors på lördagen. Kul! Borde också ta itu med en nätkurs, och börja läsa till en tent jag har om två veckor. Men tror det blir till en annan dag. 
 
Although my morning didn't go as planned, I still have to start working on my tasks for school. I have to write notes for our group project, and an individual task has its deadline on Sunday. I won't have time for school stuff during the weekend, as my friend is coming to Helsinki on Saturday. Fun! I should also start with an online course, as well as study for a test I have in two weeks. But I think I'll leave that for another day. 
 

Jag kollar också på sarahs Day !

Svar: Vad kul!
Christine



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: