MF - August | Things I like atm

10.32 pm / favourites

This is kind of a monthly favourites post, but I'd say it's more of a post with just things I like at this moment. So, here we go!

MAYBELLINE DREAM PURE 8-IN-1 BB CREAM. I have a really light skin tone, so it makes me really happy that I've finally found something that doesn't make me look like an idiot. And it's not even that expensive!

NAIL ART. I've always really liked doing nail art and the other day I made Pokemon nails, yay!  I really like them, it's really hard to make the circles look good though, but practise makes perfect, right?
 
FAIRY LIGHTS. Alright, don't judge me now, but fairy lights is one of my favourite things ever. Like, having them hanging in your room on the wall beside the bed, on the door or in my case, on the mirror. It makes the room look cuter and it's just really nice.
 
FRIENDS. Do I really have to explain this?


 
NEW MUSIC FROM MY FAVOURITE BANDS.

Vitsi vilka fina naglar! :D
O såndän ljusjuttun i rumme e verkligen mysit :')



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: