A personalised calendar

05.22 pm / daily life


A few weeks ago I ordered my own calendar, and today it finally came in the mail, yay! At first it looked like this, but only a few minutes later it was complete. 


You can have your own picture on the cover and the back, but I only have one on the cover. It's me and a few friends with Jack Howard earlier this year.
 
You can choose to have your own text and contact information on the first page. 
 
This is what it looks like inside. You can have something else instead of "tests this week" too, but I chose that because it was the only thing I'd actually use. 

You can also choose to have birthdays, anniversaries and other important dates already in the calendar, so you don't have to write them all yourself. You can design a lot yourself and no one will have the same calendar as you. It's really cool. If you want one, you can get one here (unfortunately it's only available for people in Sweden and Finland)

Nice kalender :)

Sv: Ja e ivri att motionera men ofta blir de int ändå ti någo :D just för att man e lat! Men man försöker :D



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: