I SPENT TOO MUCH MONEY

11.57 pm / hauls



I went to Helsinki about a week and a half ago. I met Susanna on Sunday, we just walked around and went to stores and I bought some stuff I didn't really need. I spent the night at hers and on Monday we went to Linnanmäki (an amusement park). Here's what I bought on Sunday. 



I bought two nail polishes, Maybelline Color Show Blackout and Chic Chartreuse from the Bleached Neons collection. Because of these two I got a nail file for free. I also bought a Pink Punch Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Palm.



I kinda hate myself for buying the flower crown but...... I also got new headphones because the ones I had actually broke just a few days before I left. 


I bought a Viva la Diva Brow Bar from Kicks. It has an eyebrow pen and brush, shaping wax, shadow (light and dark), a tweezer, highlighter cream and powder. I also needed a waterproof eyeliner for then next day (and you can't have too many eyeliners anyway), so I bought the Rimmel Exaggerate Eyeliner.
 
I bought a tongue piercing from Ninja for 8,50€. I didn't take a picture because it's already in my mouth and I hate taking pictures of my tongue, but it's just a normal piercing with a blue diamond.
 
Aaand I think that's it. Lately I've started to blog more about like "beauty" stuff and I'm not sure if I like it or not. What do you think? I do have a blog post idea (not related to beauty) that I'm gonna try to get done before school starts next Tuesday.
 
 



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: