DOTTED NAIL ART

07.23 pm / beauty & nail art

 
For this nail art design I used the Mavala 48 Black and 49 White nail polishes, Viva la Diva's top coat and a dotting tool.

Since I had the third surgery for my finger at the beginning of June, I finally yesterday got to do some nail art after what felt like forever and I think I was a bit too excited about it. For some reason it looks a lot better irl than in the close-up picture???

I ordered some nail art decorations the other day too, which I'm very excited about.

Snygga naglar!

SV: tack så mycket :)

Cool! :D

Sv: Tack :) här finns myky rum om du vill komma övernatten nångång ;)

Sv: Okej, men joo kom sen när du kan :)



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: