NAIL DECORATIONS

01.28 am / beauty & nail art · hauls


I ordered some nail decorations a few weeks ago and today I finally got them in the mail, so I thought I would show you what I got. I also bought a new phone case, which I'll show you in another post later. I bought everything from miniinthebox

psst. every x is a link to the product. 

1,83€ x / x 1,83€
I bought a pack of 12 different shaped and coloured decorations, there's yellow flowers, red hearts, silver rectangles etc. This was a bit of a disappointment because they were a bit different from the picture on the website, but you can't really expect much when buying from a website like this. The difference isn't that big, not exactly what I wanted but I'll still have use for all of these too! I also bought these simple different coloured studs.
 
 0,73€ x / x 1,83€
I also bought these like silver-transparent rhinestones. They looked a lot better on the website but they're not too bad irl. I actually painted my nails today and used them, so I'll probably show some pictures tomorrow (or knowing me it'll probably take two weeks). Then I also bought silver square studs.
 
2,75€ x 
This is 12 different coloured striping tapes. To be honest I was probably the most excited about this because I now no longer need to use regular tape for nail art, YAY!

Vill du göra mina naglar fina när du kommer hit? ;)



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: