RHINESTONES

02.24 pm / beauty & nail art


This is the first nail design I did using something of the stuff I got the other day.  

I didn't take pictures of the nail polishes I used, as my base coat I used Rimmel's 5 in 1 Base & Top Coat to protect my nails, H&M's black nail polish Manhunter. and Viva La Diva's Gel Top Coat. I added the rhinestones from miniinthebox on each nail with the help of tweezers while the black nail polish was still wet. 

Also, I'm sorry you can see my scar from the surgery on the middle picture. I don't think it looks too bad and you can't really see that much of it, so I didn't edit it out. Hopefully no one finds it triggering or anything like that.

Snygga naglar!!! :D



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: