JANUARY | MONTH IN PICTURES

02.00 pm / daily life

Inlägget både på svenska och engelska.

Happy February! As much I would love to sit down every Sunday and choose pictures from that week to post on my blog, it's not really possible, as my life really isn't exciting enough for that. So instead, I thought I would try to post pictures from each month. Although, not gonna lie, there might not be anything else than pictures of cats and food to post most of the time, but I'll try my best. Here's my January. 
 
Eftersom mitt liv inte är tillräckligt spännande för att dela med mig bilder från varje vecka, så tänkte jag istället prova att göra inlägg vid varje månadsskifte. Dock kan jag inte lova att det kommer finnas bilder på något annat än katter och mat, men jag ska göra mitt bästa. Så här såg årets första månad ut. 
I was not a fan of the -25°C weather we experienced in the beginning of the month. / Jag var inte ett fan utav -25°C vädret vi hade i början av månaden.
Tried some vegan products I found at the store. / Provade några veganska produkter jag hittade i butiken.
Some of this month's food creations. Couscous with vegetables and garlic soy strips, with spices like curry (I also added a little garlic sauce after taking the picture), and homemade pizza. / Några av månadens kreationer i matväg. Couscous med grönsaker och vitlöks sojastrips, med kryddor som curry (tog även lite vitlökssås efter att bilden togs), och hemlagad pizza. 
Started using Snapchat again now that I have a working phone (add me if you want: xbethico). Also followed the icehockey World Junior Championships and watched Finland win it. Thanks to my friend Mimmi for letting me use her picture. / Började använda Snapchat igen då jag äntligen har en fungerande mobil (xbethico ifall ni vill lägga till mig). Följde även med junior ishockeyn och såg Finland ta hem guldet. Tack till min kompis Mimmi som lät mig låna hennes bild.
What would a smartphone be without some selfies (although I hardly ever take any)? Ended the month by seeing Imagine Dragons live in Helsinki. / Vad skulle en smartphone vore utan några selfies? Slutade månaden med en Imagine Dragons koncert i Helsingfors.
Drove around town with my friend. Read Eleanor & Park (a blog post is coming!). / Körde omkring med min kompis. Läste Eleanor & Park (inlägg påväg!)
Finished a puzzle with my mother and my cat. Took a bunch of photos of my cats, managed to only choose one to show you (look at his eyes!). / Puzzlade med min mamma och min katt. Tog en massa bilder på våra katter, men lyckades välja endast en till detta inlägg (se på hans ögon!).



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: