about this week

10.00 am / lists

Psst! When you have read this post, please go to my survey by clicking here (opens in a new window). I would really appreciate your answer, as it gives me the chance to know how, and if I should improve my blog. It only takes two minutes. Thank you!
 
 
Plans for this week: I'll probably be studying quite a bit the whole week. I'll also meet a friend, maybe go explore some areas in Helsinki and hopefully get the last of my things unpacked. I finally got my bullet journal last weekend, so I'll probably be starting that, too.
Something positive about this week: I'm seeing one of my friends for the first time in years!!! And the fact that I'm starting my university studies is quite exciting, too.  
Something negative about this week: I won't see my cat this week since I'm not going home to Hanko this weekend.
 
Food plans for this week: Something cheap, fast, easy but delicious. I've already eaten pasta twice this week, so maybe I'll keep eating it. For the weekend I might make something more exciting, maybe vegan wienerschnitzel? Hmm... 
Book/writing plans for this week: No writing plans here, but I'd really want to finish Doing it by Hannah Witton! I've been stuck on it the whole summer, and I only have a few pages left. 
Tv/movie plans for this week: I've been catching up with tv-shows for the past few months, so I'll continue to do that. I have two episodes left of Teen Wolf, and next on my list is Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
Music for this week: I actually really want to find some new songs to add to my playlist! I've been listening to the same few songs on repeat for a good while now.
 
Blog post plans for this week: This is most likely my second and last post for this week.
A wish for this week: I'll have a good start to my studies and I'll fall in love with bullet journaling. As well as just having a great week and being happy. 
 
I got the idea for this list from Soufie. 
 
Go to my survey here. (opens in a new window)



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: