LUSH'S TAILORED ADVENT CALENDAR 2018⎪doors 7-12

06.51 pm / beauty & nail art

English translations after the Swedish texts.
 
Dags att se vad jag fått i luckorna 7-12 i min personaliserade LUSH adventkalender. Om du missat det första inlägget där jag berättar vad detta är för en kalender samt visar innehållet av de första sex luckorna, så hittar du inlägget här.
     
     / ENG: Time to see what I got in doors 7-12 in my tailored LUSH adventcalendar. If you missed the first post, where I talk about more about this calendar and show what I got in the first six doors, click here
I den sjunde luckan fick jag Key Lime Pie, ett läppbalsam som doftar lime. Jag hade skrivit i min text att jag har torra läppar nu på vintern, så som tur packade de denna med! Det läppbalsamet jag nu har använt är dessutom nästan slut, så jag behöver inte köpa nytt riktigt än!
 
     There was a lime scented lip balm, Key Lime Pie, in the seventh door. I wrote that I have dry lips now during the winter, so luckily they gave me one of these! I've almost used up my current lip balm so now I don't have to buy a new one yet. 
I åttonde luckan fick jag en tester av Cinders duschgelén. Den har en ganska stark och kryddig doft (apelsinolja, ingefära, muskot och kryddpeppar) men den doftar riktigt gott! Det är en av deras julprodukter, så måste prova den någon dag så jag vet om jag måste springa till LUSH ännu nästa vecka, innan den är slut...
 
     The eight door: a sample of the Cinders shower gel. It has a pretty strong and spicy scent (orange oil, ginger, nutmeg and allspice powders) but I like it! It's one of their Christmas products, so I'll have to try it soon so I know if I have to run to LUSH next week before the product is gone...
Jag har redan länge funderat på att börja använda en mer miljovänlig deodorant, men har inte ens tänkt på att LUSH faktiskt har deodoranter, så när jag öppnade den nionde luckan var jag positivt överraskad! Dock har denna Aromaco deodoranten en väldigt stark lukt, lite muldig och manlig skulle jag beskriva den som. Jag var ganska fundersam över denna på grund av lukten, men jag har använt den nu i några dagar och den fungerar bra, så ska nog försöka använda den slut iallafall, men tror nog inte att jag köper den själv senare. 
 
     For a while now I've thought about switching to a more environmentally friendly deodorant, but I haven't even thought about the fact that LUSH actually sells deodorants, so when I opened the ninth door I was pleasantly surprised! This Aromaco deodorant has a very strong scent though. Kinda mouldy and manly, is the best way I can describe the scent. Because the scent isn't exactly too nice, I was really unsure about this product. But I've been trying it now for a few days and it's working really well, so I'll use it up (or at least try to) but I don't think I'll be buying it myself later. 
Satsuma tvål! Doftar helt ljuvligt (apelsin) och kommer utan någon förpackning (förutom den lilla papperspåsen). 
 
     Satsuma soap! Smells lovely (orange) and comes without packaging (except for the small paperbag). 
I den elfte luckan fanns en tester av Snow Fairy kroppsbalsamet, som jag redan i förra inlägget nämnde att jag redan har, så detta var en bekant produkt. 
 
     Behind the eleventh door was a sample of the Snow Fairy body conditioner, which I actually in the last post mentioned I already own, so this is a familiar product for me. 
Och sist för idag finns en tester av Bûche de Noël, som är en färsk rengöringsprodukt. Många julprodukter (3) och testers (4) i detta inlägg! 
 
     And last for today is a tester of Bûche de Noël, which is a fresh cleanser. Many Christmas products (3) and samplers (4) in this post!



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: