NAIL ART: ANIMATED CARTOON

12.14 am / beauty & nail art



I got bored of the nail art I made two weeks ago (picture here!), so I tried to do some animated cartoon nail art... which kinda failed. First of all, I didn't have matte top coat so it didn't end up exactly like it should have, and for some reason it was really hard to get the nails on the right hand somewhat nice. But it does still look pretty cool and I really like this nail art.
 

I painted my nails with the French Kiss nail polish from H&M before outlining them. I don't own a dotting tool, so I used a bobby pin for the dot. I used the Rimmel Lycra PRO Daisy White nail polish for the white line, because it's lighter than the other ones I have and I thought it would be cuter with light lines. I should have used a smaller brush though. As both base and top coat I used Maybelline Color Show Clear Shine.

Snygga naglar! Du får pårikit göra mina naglar fina nångång när vi ses :D

Sv: Okej :D
Vill pårikit ha sådana!!

Sv: Heh, som tur behövde vi int baka cupcakesen, bara dekorera dom :D fö de blir int rikit ti någo fö mig heller, blir allti lite konstit o se ut elr o smaka :D

Joo! :D



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: