WINTER WONDERLAND

10.21 pm / photography

IMG_8376RED IMG_8340RED IMG_8367 IMG_8345RED
I didn't have anything against a snowless winter but here we are. It is nice to have some snow though, 'cause it's not as dark anymore and it actually feels like winter, unlike two weeks ago when it never stopped raining. There's not too much snow either so I won't complain yet. But it could be a bit warmer, I'm really not a fan of -20 degrees weather. 

Vitsi så fin den andra bilden va! Och alla andra också såklart.

Fina bilder, och sötis katten där :)

Sv: Ska ti Paris me Tuomas o hans familj o några släktingar :)

Hehe, de ha ja o hört men hoppas att de int blir o kännas värre än så då :P e bara rädd att ja blir i så panik o vet att ja int kan fara ut därifrån mitt i fast ja sku vila :D



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: