FIRST TIME TAG

08.49 pm / personal

 
Susanna tagged me to do the first time tag, so here we go. I tag Linda and Fanny.
 
THE RULES:
- You must share the firsts given in the list below and show the story behind them.
- Then tag as many people as you want. 
- No tag backs. 
 
 Me and Mimmi two weeks ago.
 
  FIRST BEST FRIEND
I think it was a girl who lived two houses away from me when I was like 5-6 years old. We unfortunately lost contact when I moved, but around that same time I met Mimmi, who's been my best friend ever since, so 10-11 years now.
 
  FIRST KISS
Yeah, let's not talk about that.
 
  FIRST CONCERT
In 2008 a few Finnish artists came to perform in my town on midsummer. The only artists I remember I saw are Anna Abreu, Apulanta and Lovex. It was on a quite small beach and there weren't many people at all, probably like 50. But it was still fun! I really loved a lot of the artists I saw there.
My first bigger and more proper concert was Tokio Hotel in 2010. 
 
  FIRST CELEBRITY CRUSH
Probably Bill Kaulitz. I also did love Antti Tuisku at one point (hahaha) but it was just for a really short time and it wasn't really much more than me just liking his music and having a poster of him on my wall.
 
3/4 of Tokio Hotel in 2010.
 
  FIRST JOB
My mum got one summer some stuff from where she works that I did at home and got paid for it, but otherwise I haven't had a job yet.
 
  FIRST PHONE
It was a Nokia 3310 that I got just before I started school. 
 
  FIRST PET
We already had a cat named Firre when I was born. He got old and sick when I was around 5-6 years old, so we had to go to the vet and put him to sleep. I wasn't home when this happened, I was at my grandma's house, and my brother told me in the sauna that our cat had died. That's one of the earliest memories I have and still to this day, every time I think about it I get tears in my eyes. 
 
  FIRST WORD
The name of the cat I just mentioned, Firre.
 
I wish I had a picture of Firre, but I don't think we even had a camera back then. So here's a picture of my cat Nasu instead.
 
  FIRST TWEET
The oldest tweet that still exists is "borde man ge twitter en chans till? :D" which means "should I give twitter another chance". I tweeted this in April 2011. I've had my account since July 2009 though, but I didn't tweet much during those two years so I deleted all the tweets and started over. I can imagine my real first tweet being something like "i gave in and got a twitter account" or "hello twitter". 
 
  FIRST MAKEUP
It was a pink lip gloss from Seppälä. I was around 9 years old and I saw a bowl of lip glosses and asked my mum if my first makeup product in a few years can be lip gloss, and she said I can choose one of the ones I was looking at and she'll buy it for me. I think I actually kept it until I was like 15 or 16 years old. 
 

Thanks for the tag ;) ja gör dehär om ja ännu tänker fortsätta blogga men just nu orkar o vill ja int blogga :D



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: