REVIEW: Lumene Raspberry Miracle Eyeliner

08.52 pm /

 
I absolutely love eyeliner and it's the only make up product I always use. I can even leave the mascara but the eyeliner is always there, and if it's not I'm uncomfortable and feel like people are staring and judging me.
I found a few people who recommended this eyeliner, so I bought it. 
 
 
It's not a bad eyeliner. It dries fast, comes off easily with makeup remover and it lasts for a good few hours. The pen is also comfortable and easy to hold. What I really like about this is that you can easily get either thin or thick lines. And the price is ok, not too expensive, but not too cheap either. I don't know if there's more than one colour, but I got the Rich Black one and it's a really nice black colour.
 
Unfortunately I couldn't really get a really thin line on my hand since it's starting to dry out.
 
The bad thing with this is that it stays on my lashline almost all day, but it starts leaving stains all over my eyelid after a few hours. On a good day everything's fine for more than 6 hours, but it never really wants to stay more than 7 or 8 hours. Sometimes it starts smudging after just 3 or 4 hours. I do have pretty oily eyelids, so I assume that's the reason this happens.

Unfortunately I won't repurchase this, which is a bit sad because otherwise it's a pretty good eyeliner.

Eyeliner ser så kiva ut men ja e urdåli på att sätta de på mig själv :D

Testa concealer på ögonlocken om de lossnar mycke :) de brukar hjälpa!

Sv: Nojuu, får se om ja orkar börja använda o öva :D

Tack för tipset! :D jag har en skönhetsblogg som du säkert kommer att tycka om, där finns mycket tips right back to you!



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: