STICKERS FROM ETSY | PLAN WITH ME

06.00 pm / plan with me

All my Etsy orders have arrived, and here is everything I bought! I'm not going to focus on what I'm going to use them for - this is just to show you what I bought, not why I got them. I've linked all the shops and the items so you can easily find them if you're interested.
 
Shipping is my worst enemy, so I try to not buy from shops with expensive shipping, so all these shops are from Europe (Poland, UK, Finland) and the shipping to Finland is less than 4 euros
 
Jag har fått alla mina Etsy beställningar hem, och här är allting jag köpt! Jag kommer inte fokusera på vad jag kommer använda dem till - detta är bara för att visa vad jag köpt, inte vaför. Jag har länkar till alla butiker och produkterna, så ni kan lätt hitta dem om ni är intresserade. 

Fraktkostnader är min största fiende, så jag försöker att inte köpa från butiker med höga kostnader, så alla dessa butiker är från Europa (Polen, Storbritannien, Finland) och frakten till Finland är mindre än 4 euro. 

From EllieBethDesignsUK I only bought this sheet with a total of 682 tiny dots. I got 20% off it, so I ended up paying around one euro less than the original price. 


From CartaPrintea I bought exclamation marks, and there's a total of 96 of them. I made the order together with my friend, and since our order was over $20 we got a free grab bag too (original price 2,81€). We shared it so we both got the stickers we wanted and will get the most use of. We got 20% off of this order. 
 

My last order was from Heidi's Little Planner. I got a sheet of 12 movie stickers, 18 label stickers, 20 weight scales, and two sheets of 25 dumbbells

I also asked my friend to order this sheet of cactus stickers from Stickers Gonna Stick (they are currently closed), which she then gave me for free. She also gave me these super cute cat stickers.
 
That's all for now! I will be buying more stickers (and sticky notes) soon, and I will probably be printing out some too. More on all that later though! 
 
Det var allt! Jag kommer köpa mer klistermärken (och klisterlappar) snart, och jag kommer troligtvis även skriva ut hemma själv. Mer om det senare!



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: