CHRISTMAS 2015 | BLOGMAS #10

03.22 pm / blogmas 2015

And Christmas is over once again. I hope you all had a wonderful time however and whenever you celebrated Christmas, and if you didn't celebrate it I hope you had a great time anyway! I spent my Christmas with my mum and my brother, we went to the graveyard, ate good food and opened presents, just like every year. 
 
I was going to write a "what I got for Christmas" blog post but I couldn't get any good pictures because of the lighting, so I gave up. But when I woke up this morning and it wasn't too dark (compared to yesterday), I decided to take some quick, bad quality pictures with my iPad to show you some of the things anyway. This is where everyone says they're not trying to brag in any way, type or form, but I think we all know by now that that is obviously not the case. 
 
 
I don't think I need to say much about any of this. I got a ton of candy, which is going to take me two years to eat. In the third picture there's a candle holder in the form of an owl, a lip balm in the form of an owl, some products for my face, scented candles and a shower gel. Apart from all this I also got an owl blanket, a 2016 calendar, some makeup and things for when I move out, mostly dishware. I got so much stuff and I'm actually surprised by how much I got and I'm so grateful for it all. 
 
SWE / Och så är julen över igen! Jag hoppas ni alla hade en bra jul oberoende hur eller när ni firade, och om ni inte alls firade så hoppas jag ni hade det bra iallafall! Jag tillbringade dagen med min mamma och min bror som alla andra år också. Jag tänkte göra ett inlägg där jag visar vad jag fick i julklap men eftersom det hela tiden är så mörkt så fick jag inte några bra bilder. Jag vaknade dock idag och bestämde mig för att snabbt ta några bilder med min iPad. 
 
På bilderna ser ni en del av vad jag fick, även om de är av väldigt dålig kvalite. Förutom allt detta fick jag även smink, en filt med ugglor, en kalender och saker jag behöver då jag flyttar hemifrån, som tallrikar och sånt. Jag fick en massa saker och jag är otroligt tacksam och även lite förvänad över hur mycket jag fick.



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: