EASY CHRISTMAS NAIL ART | BLOGMAS #4

05.00 pm / blogmas 2015

I was supposed to do different nail art on my own nails and show you, but I ended up not really having the time for it. I still wanted to give you some inspiration so I've searched through pinterest for pictures and here's what I've found. Unfortunately I don't have the exact sources to these pictures, but they're all taken from my nail art board on pinterest.
 
/ Jag skulle lacka mina egna naglar och ge er inspiration, men jag hade inte lika mycket tid som jag tänkte mig. Jag ville ändå göra något slags inlägg för att ge er inspiration så jag sökte istället på pinterest och hittade en del fina bilder. Tyvärr jag har inte de exakta källorna till dessa, men de är alla tagna från min nail art tavla på pinterest.
Here's four really easy designs. Glitter is quite hard to remove from your nails, but it makes Christmas nails so much nicer and Christmassy.  

/ Här är fyra jätte lätta designs. Glitter är ganska svårt att få bort från naglarna, men det får naglarna att se mycket finare och juligare ut.
If you like to spend more time doing your nails or want to try something, not hard, but maybe a little more demanding, here's two really cute ideas. If you try someting a little more demanding for the first time you probably won't be left with a perfect and flawless result. Remember that practice makes perfect.

/ Här är två ideér om du hellre spenderar lite mer tid att lacka dina naglar, eller vill prova på någonting som är en aning mer krävande. Är du van med jätte lätta designs kommer du knappast få ett perfekt resultat första gången, men kom ihåg att övning ger färdighet.

Have fun painting your nails for Christmas!  



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: