DOTTED NAILS | NAIL ART

06.27 pm / beauty & nail art

 I haven't painted my nails in ages, and my friend's birthday party was a perfect reason for me to sit down and paint them. These pictures are taken a few days after I painted them, so the nails are already a little chipped.
PRODUCTS USED:
Wild&Mild base coat | Essie - Thigh High | Depend Art Liner No. 1061 | Seppälä I Love This Matt Top Coat

I decided to go with a really simple design with some golden dots. I started with a base coat, of course, and painted my nails red before applying some dots with a dottong tool. I decided to go with a matt finish to make it a little more special.

snyggt

Svar: Tack!
Christine



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: