new planner

10.00 am / plan with me

 
Jag nämnde någon månad sedan att jag har börjat använda en bullet journal, men någon vecka (månad?) sedan fick jag för mig att jag vill prova på något nytt. Jag köpte tillsist en pärm, med tanken att fylla den med prickigt papper. Samma koncept alltså, men annorlunda utseende.  
 
I mentioned some months ago that I've started bullet journaling, but a few weeks ago I decided I wanted to try something else. I ended up buying a binder. My plan is to fill the binder with dot pages, instead of having a notebook with dot pages. So, it's the same concept, but it looks different. 
 
 
Jag klippte ut de rutiga pappren från min bullet journal. Varför lämna en bullet journal med tiotals tomma sidor oanvänd, och istället spendera några tio euron på nya papper? Lika bra kan man klippa bort pappren och använda dem i denna pärm istället. 
   Fixade ihop på lördagkväll sidor för de två sista november veckorna. In på december går jag inte än, men gjorde färdigt en monthly spread för december eftersom jag redan nu måste pricka in vissa saker. 
 
I cut out pages from my notebook and filled this binder with them instead. Why spend money on new pages when you can use up the ones from the notebook? I've now made weekly spreads for the next two weeks, as well as a monthly spread for December, since I already have things I need to write down for the month. I'll make the weekly spreads probably next week. 
 
 
Mitt bullet journaling är fortfarande väldigt i början och därmed experimenterar jag ännu och provar mig fram till vad jag tycker bäst om. Men det är ju väldigt kul med variation också. Älskar att man kan laga en personlig kalender, välja exakt hur den ska se ut, och man är allt annat än fast i det där vanliga, tråkiga, utseendet kalendrar köpta från vanliga butiker har.
 
My bullet journaling, planning, whatever you want to call it, is still very much in the beginning so I'm still trying out different things to find out what I like the most. I absolutely love how you can make your own planner look just the way you want, make it personal, and you're definitely not stuck with the boring looking calendars from the stores. 
 
 
Skulle ni vara intresserade att se mer av bujo-inlägg? Would anyone be interested to see more of these bujo related posts? 

åhl vilken ljuvlig färg!! Man blir ju glad bara man tittar på den. Kram



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: