LUSH'S TAILORED ADVENT CALENDAR 2018⎪doors 13-18

07.00 am / beauty & nail art

In English below.
Dags för luckorna 13-18! I dessa luckor fick jag tre hela produkter och tre testers. Ansiktsmasken Rudolph, dushjellyn Whoosh, I love juicy shampoo, nagelbandskrämen Lemony flutter, Magic Crystals duschskrubb och Rainbow fun. 
   Rudolph innehåller bland annat kakaopulver och apelsinjuice, och ska lugna och uppfriska huden. Jag har redan provat den, den doftar gott på huden och huden känns väldigt mjuk och ren efteråt. Fun är en produkt man kan använda som vad som helst, t.ex. kan man sätta den i badet eller använda som shampoo. 
I love juicy shampoot har jag redan använt ett par gånger. Shampookakan jag fick i första luckan gör mitt hår väldigt elektriskt, men den här gör det inte vilket är skönt. "Blandningen ger huden spänst och blåser bort tröttheten." står det på produktsidan för Whoosh. Den har en stark doft av grapefrukt och citron. 
   Nagelbandskrämen är jag fortfarande helt förvirrad över. Förra veckan satt jag och såg på mina nagelband som är väldigt torra och ser ganska hemska ut. Jag funderade om Lush kanske har något för nagelband, men kollade inte upp det. På söndagen fanns nagelbandskräm i påsen. Jag förstår inte hur det var möjligt :D 
Time for doors 13-18! This time I got three full products and three samples. Rudolph the jellymask, Whoosh shower jelly, I love juicy shampoo, Lemony flutter cuticle butter, Magic crystals showersrcub and Rainbow Fun. Rudolph contains cacaopowder and orangejuice, and is supposed to sooth and rejuvenate your skin. I've already used it, it smells good on your skind and leaves your skin soft and clean. Fun is a product that can be used for pretty much anything, for exampe in the bath or as shampoo. The I love juicy shampoo doesn't leave my hair static as the shampoo bar from an earlier door, which is great. "This juicy citrus fruit tones the skin and blasts away sleepiness" is what the product page of Whoosh says on the Lush website, and it has a strong grapefruit and lemon smell. I'm so confused about the cuticle butter. Last week I was looking at my cuticles which are very dry and ugly at the moment. I wondered if Lush might have something for cuticles, but I didn't look it up. On Sunday I opened the bag and saw this cuticle butter. What on earth. How is this possible :D 

ååh, vilken bra julkalender!



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: