MY WISHLIST | BLOGMAS #2

05.00 pm / blogmas 2015

What I've noticed, is that the older I get the shorter my Christmas wishlists get. My relatives and friends keep asking me what I want for Christmas, and if I'm completely honest, the only things I can say are "a new phone", "money", and "new glasses". Because I don't really want anything. I thought this day of blogmas would be one of the easiest, but turns out I was so wrong. But I managed to come up with something, so here's what I would like for Christmas this year. 

Jag har märkt att ju äldre jag blir, desto kortare blir mina önskelistor. Mina släktingar och vänner frågar mig hela tiden vad jag vill ha, och om jag ska vara ärlig, så det enda jag kan svara är "en ny mobil", "pengar", och "nya glasögon". För jag vill inte riktigt ha någonting. Jag trodde att detta blogmas inlägg skulle vara en av de lättaste, men jag hade fel. Jag lyckades iallafall få ihop någonting, så här är några saker jag skulle vilja ha denna jul. 
1. A new phone. I'm pretty sure my time with the one I have now is soon coming to an end. 2. I have a new found love for scented candles. But only sweet ones though, because otherwise I can get a headache. So buy me all the vanilla and chocolate scented candles, please! 3. It's sad but true - I'm getting older, soon graduating and then it's time to move out. So, it's time to ask for things every child and young teenager never wants - things you need when you move out.

1. En ny mobil. Jag är ganska säker att min tid tillsammans med min nuvarande börjar ta slut. 2. Jag har en nyhittad kärlek för doftljus. Dock endast söta dofter, annars kan jag få huvudvärk. Så köp alla vanilj och choklad doftande ljus till mig, tack! 3. Det är ledsamt men sant - jag blir äldre, går snart ut gymnasiet och sedan är det dags att flytta hemifrån. Så det är dags att önska saker inget barn eller ungdom önskar - saker du behöver då du flyttar hemifrån.
4. Books, books, and more books. Youtuber books or regular fiction books, I don't care. Just give me books. And probably a bookshelf too because I've already started to collect my books on my floor... 5. Essie winter collection 2015. The colours look so nice! I wouldn't say no to other nail polishes (buy me all Essie polishes, please) and makeup products. 

But most of all I want what money can't buy - my family, friends and I to be happy, healthy and live a good life, and world peace. 
 
4. Böcker, massor med böcker. Youtuber eller skönlitteratur - jag tar emot allting. Kanske en bokhylla också, eftersom jag redan börjat samla mina böcker på golvet. 5. Essie winter collection 2015. Färgerna är så fina! Jag tackar heller inte nej till andra nagellack (köp mig alla Essie nagellack tack) och makeup produkter. 
 
Men mest av allt vill jag ha vad man inte får med pengar - att jag, mina vänner och familj är lyckliga, friska och får leva ett bra liv, samt frid på jorden. 



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: