THE EARLY YEARS | BLOGMAS #3

05.00 pm / blogmas 2015

Today I'm going to show you a few pictures from my first years of celebrating Christmas. Unfortunately my parents weren't really those people who take pictures all the time, so there are hardly any pictures from my childhood. I tried so hard to find more pictures but these are the only ones unfortunately. / Idag visar jag några bilder från de första åren jag firade jul. Mina föräldrar tog dock inte många bilder under min barndom, så dessa var tyvärr de enda jag hittade.
1998. Why do I look so big? Are everyone this big when they're almost two years old? / Varför ser jag så stor ut? Är alla såhär stora vid nästan två års åldern?
1999. Three and a half years old, did I become smaller? These pictures were taken back in the day when we used to celebrate Christmas at my grandmother's house and Santa visited. Also, is my mum wearing the same shirt this year? / Tre och ett halv år gammal, blev jag mindre med åren? Dessa bilder är tagna då vi fortfarande firade jul hos min mormor, och jultomten hälsade på. Dessutom, har min mamma på sig samma blus som året före?
2000. I really feel like I got smaller every year? I love this last picture because not only do I look really happy receiving a present, but it's also my brother giving it to me and for as long as I can remember it has been my brother who has given the presents to everyone from under the tree. / Jag älskar den sista bilden, jag ser inte bara jätte glad ut då jag tar emot julklappen, men det är också min storebror som ger den. Så länge jag kan minnas så har det varit min storebror som delat ut julklapparna hos oss.
2003. This picture isn't actually taken on Christmas, but it's Christmas related so I thought why not. This is from kindergarten when we were baking gingerbreads around Christmas time. / Den här bilden är inte tagen på julen. Den togs på förskolan då vi bakade pepparkakor vid jultiden.



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: