week 39

11.00 am / daily life · lists

 
Något planerat: Åkte hem till Hangö på torsdagen för att spendera resten av veckan där. 
Något oplanerat: Min kompis Moa skickade plötsligt på fredagen om jag vill träffas en sväng på Cafferie. Kul med spontan fika! 
 
Something planned: I went home to Hanko on Thursday and spent the rest of the week there. 
Something unplanned: My friend Moa sent me a message on Friday, asking if I want to meet up for a coffee at Cafferie. 
 
 
Veckans bästa: Fick spendera några dagar med min katt. Köpte en Dolce Gusto kapselmaskin för hela 60 euro billigare än originala priset. Det vackra höstvädret. 
Veckans sämsta: Föreläsningen på onsdagar som slutar 16.45. Kursen i sig är överlag inte precis min favorit.
 
This week's best: Got to spend a few days with my cat. Bought a Dolce Gusto capsule coffee machine for 60
euros cheaper than the original price. The beautiful autumn weather.
This week's worst: The lecture on Wednesdays which ends at 4.45pm. The course itself isn't exactly my favourite.
 
 
Veckans ljud: Har lyssnat hela veckan, precis som de tidigare veckorna, på Antti Tuiskus nya album på repeat.
Veckans bild: Döm inte, men jag såg hela första säsongen av finska Paradise Hotel. Definitivt en guilty pleasure.
Veckans text: Har inte läst någonting, men har skrivit totalt tre stycken skoluppgifter. På måndag en gruppuppgift och två individuella på tisdag och söndag.
 
This week's sound: I've listened to Antti Tuisku's new album on repeat the whole week, as I've done the past few weeks already. 
This week's picture: Don't judge, but I watched the whole first season of the Finnish Paradise Hotel. Definitely a guilty pleasure. 
This week's text: I haven't read anything this week, but I've written three tasks for school. One group task on Monday, and two individual tasks on Tuesday and Sunday.
 
The idea for this post is a mix between this post from Matilda's blog and this post



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: