WHAT I GOT FOR CHRISTMAS 2014

11.27 pm / hauls

Merry Christmas everyone! Here in Finland Christmas is technically over already, since we celebrate it on the 24th. I don't know why, but it doesn't feel like Christmas at all this year. Either way, I've had a really nice day with my family, and I hope you all had too! Or will have, depending on when you celebrate. 

Thought I would do a 'what I got for Christmas' post again this year, so here we go!

I got The Fault in Our Stars and Divergent on DVD just like I wanted. I actually didn't ask for much this year, so I got everything I wanted too. 
 
If I've noticed something these past years, it's that my family likes to buy me One Direction merch I don't even want. This year I only asked for FOUR, but my family thought it would be fun to also buy me the 2015 calendar, a notebook and a towel.
 

I got a box of denim nail polish and some decorations from my friend. My mum also bought me glitter nail polish (278 from Essie) and touch screen gloves. My step dad bought me a small speaker for my phone. I asked for a Harry Potter book (yes, I am one of those people who hasn't read the books), so my aunt bought me one.


My mum and step dad bought me a new computer! I've pretty much been waiting for my old one to stop working for over a year now, so they thought it's time for me to get a new one. I also got an antivirus program and an office package (with word, powerpoint etc.)
 
I also got a mug that changes colour when you pour something hot in it, a shirt, sweater. chocolate, money, a gift card to Kicks and one to a local clothing store. I think that's all! I am so greatful and happy for everything I got. What did you get for Christmas? 



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: