SPREADING POSITIVITY - Jar of happiness

12.00 am / health & positivity

Whenever something happens that makes you happy, write it down and put the paper in a jar. You can also choose to write down every day one thing that made you happy that day. 
At the end of the year, read them and remember all the good things that happened during the year.

Don't just write down bigger stuff like, you met someone or were at a concert. Write down minor things too, like a stranger smiled at you or you made a really delicious meal that you were proud of. You will probably forget about that really fast, so it might just be a really nice reminder at the end of the year.
 

Spreading positivity is a category I created over a year ago. I never really got into it, but from now on I'm gonna try to write at least one post a month. I just want to help people and make you all happier.

That is sooo cute! I got my own jar with pennies for London!

Hej :) Har precis startat upp veckans blogg. Är du sugen på att vara med så är det bara att kika in och anmäla sig! :) Kram

Åh det här är ju en så himla bra sak egentligen!

Ja ha så länge vila börja me dedär men får aldri börjat :D

Sv: Hehe, kanske fö att ja berättar bara de kivogaste som händer o lämnar bort dedär tråkiga som vi måst göra ;)

en jätte bra grej

Sv: Hihi :3 aijaa :3
Borde joo :D

Gjorde en sån förra året och i år med. Så bra grej.



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: