2014 GOALS

09.49 pm / daily life

» I want to start doing more of what I like and what makes me happy.
» I haven't written anything in a long time, so I want to start doing that again.
» Read more books. I'm not gonna buy any books for a while, but instead read the ones I already own. 
» Take more photos. 
» Update my blog more often.  


» Eat more than just one meal a day. I need to start eating healthy food too.  
» Start exercising. 
» Sleep more, and wake up early even though I don't have any plans that day. 
 
» I need to be more positive, think more positive and try to look at the good sides of things.
» I also want to work on my self-esteem a bit. It's actually much better now than two years ago, but you can always work more on it. 
» I want to try new things. I don't want to just keep doing the same stuff over and over, I want to try something new whenever I get the chance. 
» Just enjoy life and be happy with what I have.

Bra mål, har själv o några av domdär som man sku själv o kunna jobba me :)

Sv: Hehe ;P ja ha o så länge vila fara ti Disneyland så ja e glad att ja äntligen slipper fara :D aijuu, de blir visst så, samma da o som man va o se på simple plan för 2 år sen :D



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: