A PICNIC

10.53 pm / daily life · photography


A week ago me and two of my friends decided to have a picnic - one thing checked off my "things to do this summer" -list! I, with the help of my friends, filmed some clips and since then I've been, except for dying in bed with 38,3 degrees fever, editing the clips and made it into a video.

I'm not really happy with how it turned out but it was hard to get it as I wanted since I wasn't the only one who filmed and none of us three are really used to filming. But check it out if you want anyway! I have a few video ideas so I might be making more videos in the near future. 

         

Vitsi va mysit :)

Sv: Juu, gör de! :D



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: