SICK

11.22 pm / daily life


I've been lying in bed the past 4 days while coughing my lungs out, cuddling with my cats and drinking caramel hot chocolate from my favourite mug. I've also managed to watch three seasons of That '70s show (and started and finished My Mad Fat Diary) and changed some things on my blog (refresh if you can't see it!).

There are some good news too - I'm seeing 30 Seconds to Mars in five days!

Oj nej, e du ännu sjuk? Ja e hela tiden rädd att ja blir sjuk just ti keikkan :D

Sv: Okej :D som tur int desto mer då mera :P

ha en fin fredagskväll! :)



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: