GET TO KNOW ME

09.14 pm / daily life · personal

When's your birthday and what's your zodiac sign? I'm born 16th of April, so I'm an Aries.
Do you have a middle name? Two! Nicole Elisabeth.
Are you left or right-handed? Right.
What languages do you speak? Swedish, as it's my mother tongue, Finnish and English.
What countries have you been to? I've been to Sweden, Estonia and Bulgaria. 
Where would you like to travel? Let's be honest, I would love to visit every country. But Japan, England and North America are places I've wanted to visit for as long as I can remember, and I would do anything to go there. Also Iceland, it's so beautiful, I need to go there one day.
Do you have tattoos or piercings? I have one in each ear, and a tongue piercing. I don't have tattoos, but I would like to maybe get one later in life.
 
pictures x - x
 
What's your favourite subject at school? Psychology and health education. 
What's your favourite season? Spring and autumn. I love the time of the year when it's starting to get warmer and greener. I love autumn because of all the different colours, and I love to fall asleep listening to the rain. 
Favourite food? I love (almost) everything with chicken or pasta. I also love pizza, and my own vegetable soup.
Favourite band? One Direction, 30 Seconds to Mars, All Time Low and Fall Out Boy.
Favourite youtuber? Choosing a favourite one is so hard, I feel bad for the ones I won't mention! But I guess if I had to choose favourites, it would be AmazingPhil, Tess Christine, MissFenderr and Adorian Deck. My favourite daily vloggers are Danny and Lindsey and the Shaytards.
Favourite blog? I don't really have a favourite one, but I love Jenna's and Maiju´s blogs (both in Finnish).
 
pictures x - x
 
Do you want children? Maybe one. I'm torn between wanting two and not wanting any because I find them annoying. I absolutely can not imagine myself as a mother either, but we'll see what the future holds!
What would you name your children? I want them to have a bit different/rare name, not like a popular or Finnish/Swedish name. I really love the names Nathalia/Nathalie, Evelina, Chloe and Elena for a girl. I haven't really thought about boy names that much, but I like the name Elias.
What's your dream job? I'm really interested in psychology, so right now I really want to become a psychologist. Being a nail artist or author would also be really cool, but I don't want that as a full time job.
Where do you want to live in the future? I want to live in a big city. I will most likely stay in Finland, but I would like to live abroad for at least a few months. Where I actually end up living depends on where I have a job and if I ever get children, as I don't really want them to grow up in a big city.
Do you believe in God, ghosts, aliens? I don't believe in God, but I do more or less believe in ghosts. I believe there is life somewhere else, but I don't think aliens necessary look like this if there are any.



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: