HELSINKI HAUL

04.04 pm / hauls

I am aware that this is like the only thing I blog about nowadays, but I've really been trying to keep my blog updated although I haven't really had inspiration. I do have a lot of ideas now though and I'm already working on some of them! 
 
I went to the lovely capital city of our country the other day since I had a doctor's appointment there, and I bought some stuff while I was there. Most of the things were on sale and at KICKS I used my gift card, so I didn't spend as much money as I would have otherwise.

Love, Rosie and Forrest Gump DVD's - two of my favourite movies! 14€ and 5€ from Anttila. I seem to be the last one to buy one, but since everyone likes it I decided to buy a beautyblender too,(review on it's way!), 16,90€. I also bought an angled cheek brush from KICKS, 13,90€
 
Essie's "Mint Candy Apple" nail polish, 10,90€ from Anttila, and 4 nail polishes from the Depend Garden Dreams Collection (shade nr. 4055, 4057, 4059, 4063), 3€ each from KICKS. All of the colours are so beautiful, I don't even want to use them.
 
I went to the Body Shop and decided to buy hand cleanse gel - strawberry and coconut, and an Aloe calming toner for sensitive skin. Do you want a review of it? All of these were around 4€ originally, thanks to the 3 for 2 sale I got all three for 8,40€.
 
Here's a close up of the nail decorations, 4€ from Tiger.



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: