STUFF I'VE BOUGHT RECENTLY

03.38 pm / hauls

Looks like I've bought stuff again. I ordered a few things from H&M when my mum needed something from there, and I also bought some things from Helsinki when I was there the other day. I also bought this piercing.

Tangle Teezer / Baby Lips Mint Fresh / Baby Lips Dr. Rescue Coral Crave / Natural Code Candy Smile Gloss Stick / Maybelline Dream Sun Bronzing Powder / Maybelline Fit Me Blush


KICKS Professional Foundation Brush and Powder Brush


Prison Break DVD box set / Insurgent and Allegiant 

I ordered two face masks and a liquid eyeliner from H&M. In the first picture you can also see these shoes and this oversized jumper which I ordered too.

Prison break är så jäkla bra!



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: