HELSINKI HAUL

09.00 pm / hauls

It's been almost a month since my last post - I have been busy with school and I've also been working on a blog post that's hopefully coming up in a few days. But since I spent the past weekend in Helsinki and I bought some things I really didn't need, I thought I would show you. Some of these were bought the week before.
Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz - Kicks - 22.90€ - Lumene Blueberry Intense Liner - Sokos - 13.50€ - Bubblegum lip scrub - Lush - 11.50€ - Lumene Eyeshadow Primer - Sokos - 12,90€ - Gina Tricot earrings x20 - 12,95€

 Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan - Pocket Shop - 13.90€  Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov - Akateeminen Kirjakauppa - 13,90€ Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell - Akateeminen Kirjakauppa - 6,90€
 
Owl plushie - Tiger - 3€ - A simple black sweater - H&M - 19.99€ - Cat gloves - H&M - 5,99€

So much stuff :D

Ååååh hu e dendär Anastasia brow wizen? Ha länge fundera på den :)

Svar: Jag ha int använt den ännu sådä jätte myki, men den verkar helt okej, o köpt den själv för att ja ha sett många säga att den e jätte bra! Ja skriver säkert nån slags liten review om den i ett senare skede då jag ha använt den lite mer :-)
Christine



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: