LIFE LATELY

10.15 pm / daily life

Detta inlägg är på både svenska och engelska. This post is in both English and Swedish.

I can't believe my last blog post was two months ago! I've been super busy with school, I feel like I actually haven't done anything but school work both at and outside of school for a month. Which is true, I actually haven't had time for anything. That's also the reason why I haven't posted anything here in so long. Along with not really having inspiration to do so. I'm back now though! I have lots of ideas and inspiration. I'm going to start with the book review I think I promised two and a half months ago. 
 
// Jag kan inte förstå att mitt senaste inlägg var två månader sedan! Jag har varit otroligt upptagen med skolan, jag har inte haft tid att göra någonting annat än skoluppgifter både i skolan och hemma. Jag har heller inte riktigt haft någon inspiration att blogga. Jag är tillbaka nu dock! Jag har både inspiration och idéer. Jag kommer börja med bokrecensionen jag lovade två och en halv månad sedan.
 
 
In addition to school work, since my last blog post I've also had my 19th birthday, tried even more vegan products, fallen in love with reading again (thanks booktube!), managed to finish Mockingjay (I started reading it two and a half years ago!), taken way too many pictures of my cats, written a 30 page essay about Japan (which was for school, but still), and signed up for a trip to Russia next month. Exciting, exciting. 
 
// Förutom alla skoluppgifter, så har jag sedan mitt senaste inlägg haft min 19 års födelsedag, provat ännu mer veganska produkter, blivit pånytt kär i att läsa (tack till booktube!), lyckats läsa klart Mockingjay (började för två och ett halft år sedan!), tagit allt för många bilder på mina katter, skrivit en 30 sidors fackuppsats om Japan (det var en skoluppgift, men ändå), och anmält mig till en resa till Ryssland nästa månad. Spännande! 
 



Leave a comment on this post here.

Leave your email to be notified when your comment has been answered. It will not be shown to anyone but me.
Please be nice when commenting. Thank you.


name:

e-mail: (only visible for me)

url:

comment: